Bookmark

My Faves

Click the bookmark icon to save all the stuff you love.

Be The First To Know

Your inside line on the new, unique and unmissable across Cambridgeshire

Sign up to our newsletter

Reader Treats Just For You!

This Week

  • This week

    Mon 18 - Sun 14 March: There's a hilarious week ahead of you with comedy from Jessie Cave, Kieron Hodgson and Jason Manford. Plus a new dinky door has popped up!

  • This week

    Mon 11 - Sun 17 March: Seven days of fun awaits you acrossCambridgeshire this week (and hopefully a little sunshine!). From an evening with the Hairy Bikers to KT Tunstall at Cambs Junction.

  • This week

    Mon 4 - Sun 10 March: The month gets into full swing with comedy from Cambridge footlights, Brendan Cole and catch me on Cambridge University's charity fashion show stage (joking)

  • This week

    Mon 25 Feb - Sun 3 Mar: A Comedy About a Bank Robbery at Cambridge Arts Theatre, chocolate talks at the Botanic Gardens and AniMalcom at Stamford Corn Exchange

  • This week

    Mon 18 - Sun 24 Feb 2019

  • This weekend

    Fri 15 - Sun 17 Feb 2019 : Arty exhibits for all you culture vultures out there, a foody pop up and Thomas the Tank Engine chugs into Wansford

  • This week

    Mon 11 - Sun 17 Feb 2019: Pretty snowdrop walks at Ickworth, pop-up grub and Shakespeare 60s style at Peterborough Cathedral

  • This week

    Mon 4 - Sun 10 Feb 2019: What's on this week you ask? I'll tell ya! Vegan grub at Eddington Market Square, Jason Donovan at The Key Theatre and cool exhibits at Kettle's Yard.

  • This week

    Mon 28 Jan - Sun 3 Feb: Comedy royalty with Rory Bremner and Jan Ravens are in town, plus great theatre, art and music in your guide to what's on this week.

  • This week

    Mon 21 - Sun 27 Jan 2019: Great music, art, comedy, walks, screenings, a beer festival and vegan market, what more could you want from your Muddy Cambs guide?

School Reviews

Our honest reviews of the UK’s best schools

Read the reviews

Little Black Book

Our handpicked selection of best local businesses

View the businesses
Home icon Back Home

The Urban Guide to the Countryside - Cambridgeshire